Executive Leadership

Sue Sava, MA

President & CEO

Craig DeLeone

Director of Business Development

Rose Hagood, MSEd

Director of Operations

Wendy Ward Hoffer, MA

Senior Director of Content Development & Publications

Moker Klaus-Quinlan, MA

Senior Director of Professional Learning

Jessamyn Lockhart, MA

Senior Director of Residency

Kim McGrigg

Director of Communications

Mike Neustedter

Director of Development

Renee Ostuni


Dana Sorensen, MA

Senior Director of High Performing Systems

PEBC Staff

Mary Helen Cammack

Field Coach, Southwest Residency

Carla Casalino, MS

Director of Human Resources

Kari Colley, PhD

Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Residency

Brian Crowther

Instructor and Field Coach

Lauren Ellison

Field Coach

Lynne Forstot

Site Coordinator

Lindsay Hall, MA

Clinical Instructor

Ashley Hazelwood, PhD

Senior Program Manager, TEACH Colorado

Michelle Morris Jones, MA

Senior Director of Professional Development Design

John Kearney

Field Coach

Ellin Oliver Keene, MA

Senior Consultant, Professional Learning

Evan Kennedy

Director of Rural Residency, Associate Director of Policy

Jennifer Kimpson, MA

Field Coach

Emily Kotnis

Field Coach, Urban Residency

Kristie Krier

Senior Director of Growth & Capacity

Heather Kuzma, MA

Director of Amplified Learning

Katrina Litzau, MA

Clinical Instructor, Residency

Karen Lunceford

Field Coach, Southwest Residency

Beverly Lyons

Field Coach, Southwest Residency

Sharon Maxwell

Field Manager, Southwest Residency

Rachele McCawley Robertson, MA

Director of Urban Residency

Brianna Mestas, MA

Clinical Instructor

Scott Murphy, MS

Director of Leadership

Annie Patterson, MA

Senior Director of Lab Networks

Chris Powell

Field Coach

Ashley Ruhl

Program & Event Coordinator

Lisa Scott, MA

Director of Admissions & Alumni Relations

Missy Shaw

Residency Field Manager

Jonathan Sisk

Director of Technology

Lindsey Thomson

Residency Field Manager

Tracy Wagers, MH

Field Coach, Urban Residency

Sathya Wandzek, MA

Director of Field Staff Collaboration

Professional Learning Field Staff

Sarah Littman Berger, PhD

Staff Developer

Jenn Brauner

Staff Developer

Lori Conrad

Staff Developer

Linda Fiorella, MA

Staff Developer

Colleen Kerr

Leadership Coach

Chrysann McBride

Senior Leadership Coach

Nancy Meredith

Senior Staff Developer

Suzanne Nisely, MA

Staff Developer

Stevi Quate, PhD

Senior Staff Developer

Dave Schmid, MA

Leadership Coach

Tracey Shaw

Staff Developer

Laurie Wretling, MS

Staff Developer

Board of Directors

Amie Baca-Oehlert
President | Colorado Education Association
Tiffany Bray
Vice President Government Programs | DaVita Village Health
Thomas D. Brinegar - Chair
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | Peak Resources, Inc.
Nadia El Mallakh
Assistant General Council, Real Estate Team Lead | Xcel Energy
Lisa Escarcega
Executive Director | CASE
Brian Ewert
Superintendent | Littleton Public Schools
Patty Fontneau
President, Private Exchange Business | Cigna
Chris Gdowski
Superintendent | Adams 12 Five Star Schools
Jason Glass, PhD
Superintendent | Jeffco Public Schools
Rachel Hall
Principal Advisory Services | Ernst and Young
Teresa Madden
Retired Xcel Energy
Jon Lehmann - Director Emeritus
Director Government Relations & Regulatory Affairs | Comcast Cable
Dan McMinimee
Superintendent | New America Schools Colorado
Rico Munn
Superintendent | Aurora Public Schools
John Nelson - Director Emeritus
Rick O’Connell, PhD - Director Emeritus
Superintendent (Retired) | Douglas County Schools
Jenna Oliver - Secretary
Director | Ocean First
Saira Rahman - Treasurer
Assistant Vice President | Alpine Bank
Ed Scholz
Vice President of Finance and Business Operations | Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Marcelina Rivera
Consultant | Marcelina Rivera, LLC
Angelika Schroeder, PhD
Board Member | Colorado State Board of Ed
Scott Siegfried, PhD
Superintendent | Cherry Creek Schools
George Sparks - Director Emeritus
President | Denver Museum of Nature & Science
Lee Wheeler-Berliner
Director | Colorado Workforce Development Council